I love to chew, chew, chew

chewy

I love to chew, chew, chew
It’s my favorite thing to do;

Hungry am I,
Shoes I chew;
Sad am I,
Chairs I chew;
Lonely am I,
Rugs I chew;
Happy am I,
Toys I chew.

My favorite thing to do,
Is to chew, chew, chew.

Day 4 of the 5 Day – 5 Black & White Photo Challenge with rhyme

I have been nominated by The Storyteller’s Abode to participate in a 5 Day – 5 Black and White photo challenge/5 day photo-story challenge. I am including a short rhyme with the photo. (Please check out The Storyteller’s Abode – the author is very talented in words and photos!)

Here are the rules for the 5-day – 5 black and white photo challenge: 1) post a black and white photo daily for 5 days. 2) Invite someone different to participate each day.

Here are the rules for the 5-day photo- story challenge: 1)post a photo every day for 5 days; 2) write a story or paragraph or poem, fiction or not, to accompany your photo; 3) Invite someone different to participate each day.

Rather than invite a specific blogger (you are all too wonderful to choose between) I would like to invite any one who wants to take the challenge, please do so and have fun! Also, let me know so I can enjoy your posts!

2 thoughts on “I love to chew, chew, chew

  1. I’ve never had dogs myself but I remember being at my cousin’s house one summer after they’d just bought a new dining table. We went out for the afternoon and by the time we arrived back the table leg was chewed beyond recognition! Their dog, Trixie, did not like being left on her own. 🙂 Sweet photo and poem, Sabina. Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

What's the View Through Your Eyes??

